Phone: (423) 493-0051
Fax: (423) 493-0058

Our Team

Group01
Royce01

Royce Cornelison

President
Founder and president of P&C, Royce started with humble beginnings in October of 1993. At the outset, he established a goal of developing lasting relationships by being honest, fair, loyal, and of high moral standards with both clients and employees. E-mail: royce@pc-const.com
Nic01

Nic Cornelison

Vice President
E-mail: nic@pc-const.com
Mike01

Mike Brown

Project Manager/ LEED AP
E-mail: mike@pc-const.com
Mike Payne01

Mike Payne

Project Manager
E-mail: mpayne@pc-const.com
Chase01

Chase Steele

Project Manager
E-mail: chase@pc-const.com
Jordan01

Jordan Cornelison

Project Manager
E-mail: jordan@pc-const.com
Jeremy

Jeremy Babb

Project Manager/ LEED AP
E-mail: jeremy@pc-const.com
Chris01

Chris Brown

Treasurer
E-mail: chris@pc-const.com
Tim01

Tim Tinker

Admin Assistant
E-mail: tim@pc-const.com
David01

David Williams

HR/ Safety Manager
E-mail: david@pc-const.com
Haylie01

Haylee Linduff

Assistant PM
E-mail: haylee@pc-const.com
Jason01

Jason Black

Assistant Estimator
E-mail: jblack@pc-const.com
Melisha01

Melisha Young

Assistant Estimator
E-mail: myoung@pc-const.com
Jeff01

Jeff Johnson

Project Manager
E-mail: jeff@pc-const.com